top of page

Free story


Hostage to Fortune


An Adventure Romance set on the high seas

Now available to read free on Inkitt. com

Join Stephanie Fletcher as she strive to save the life of her boss Will Wainwright and bring him back to a normal life in London


Can Will fully recover? Will his assailant get away with his boat and his wife and can Stephanie make him see what has been right in front of him for so many years?


Click the cover image to find out

35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Moving onto Kindle unlimited

I've never liked the idea of exclusive contracts. If it hadn't been for Amazon's insistence that my ebook cannot be available anywhere else, I'd have signed up to unlimited a long time ago. I have no

GDPR compliance

To Comply with the new rules I have to have a privacy policy so here it is. 1. What information do I collect? The only information I collect is the email addresses of people who become members (in ord

bottom of page