top of page

Sorry, You Guys

I've just been viewing this site on my Kindle Fire and some pages were awful. I'm sorry about that. I made some changes and didn't check how it looked on a mobile device. I'll try to do better in future. Please if you find something that doesn't work or is unreadable then please let me know.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Moving onto Kindle unlimited

I've never liked the idea of exclusive contracts. If it hadn't been for Amazon's insistence that my ebook cannot be available anywhere else, I'd have signed up to unlimited a long time ago. I have no

GDPR compliance

To Comply with the new rules I have to have a privacy policy so here it is. 1. What information do I collect? The only information I collect is the email addresses of people who become members (in ord

bottom of page